Fabrizio.com

The Cheviot Hills, from which this breed of sheep gets its name, form the border line between England and Scotland. The Cheviot Sheep Society was formed in 1890 and is one of the oldest sheep societies in existence.

Sales


SALE DATES 2016

Lockerbie (Harrison & Hetherington)

www.harrisonandhetherington.co.uk

Tel: 01576 202332

Wednesday 21st September - Cheviot Hill Ewes

Monday 3rd October – Annual Show & Sale of Cheviot Rams - ballot

Tuesday 4th October - Cheviot Lambs

St Boswells (Harrison & Hetherington)

www.harrisonandhetherington.co.uk

Tel: 01835 822214

Thursday 29th September - Cheviot Lambs

Thursday 13th October - Cheviot Lambs and Ewes

Thursday 20th October - Cheviot Lambs and Ewes

Longtown (C&D Auction Marts)

www.cdauctionmarts.co.uk

Tel: 01228 791215

Wednesday 28th September - Cheviot Ewes

Wednesday 5th October - Show & Sale of Cheviot Rams

Tuesday 11th October - Cheviot Ewes

Tuesday 18th October - Prize Sale of Cheviot Lambs

Lanark (Lawrie & Symington)

www.lawrieandsymington.com

Check website for dates


Lockerbie mart

Lockerbie Auction Mart, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire


Join our mailing list
subscribe
unsubscribe
simply enter your email address to receive notice of website updates

Thank you for visiting CheviotSheep.org - Come back again soon.